Let’s Chat: Bug Bites

Sprinklers, the beach, snow cones, fresh fruits and veggies, travel and bug bites…all signs of summer fun. My guess is that you wouldn’t mind taking a pass on the itching and scratching from those pesky bites, which can get annoying and even create scars on our skin.

But, I have a simple post-bug bite trick that I use. My nephews even loved it so much, that as soon as they got a bite, they came to me to put some on it for them.

My secret is Lavender essential oil. Check out my testimony in this Let’s Chat video and check the comments on Facebook for links to get your hands on your high quality Lavender essential oil.

So what do you think?

