One Week, Endless Possibilities For All Kids (3/20-27)

Get notified when this project goes live.

As a child, what lesson did you learn that had the most positive impact on the adult you?

For those who know me, even a little, know that I have the most amazing nephews and god-daughters, and I’ve worked with kids since my teens. I definitely hold a space for them because I’ve been blessed to have some caring, giving adults bless me with positive life lessons while growing up.

While creating what turned out to be my first Kickstarter, the Goal Journals pictured above, I held the idea of doing something for kids, because I want the amazing little people in my life to be uber successful at their lives. Then Kickstarter launched an #allin1 campaign for March. Maybe it’s my lack of resistance for a design challenge or just good timing, but it was the ideal restriction* for me to move forward with the design of the Kiddie Version.

The plan is for it to be a digital product so you can print and work on one goal after the next and replace the sections as needed. You’ll be giving exceptional value to your kid whether working on a goal for the month or the school year.

We know how quickly kids grow out of clothes, or if their like one of my nephews, you can identify his pants by the holes in the knees. But with this Goal Journal, your child will be growing into the habit of achievement. And remember, pursing goals is proven to increase our happiness. Best. Investment. EVER!

Be ready to jump in and claim your reward starting Monday 3/20 as the campaign runs for one week only. Click to preview the Kickstarter page. You’ll find the (short) timeline, the initial preview of a couple journal pages and and you can leave me feedback or questions there too.

So, can you think of that positive lesson you learned as a kid that is most beneficial to you as a grown-up?

Get notified when this project goes live.

So what do you think?

