Six Years On WordPress

Six years ago I started blogging for my then handmade business, MsVeronicas. It was not my first time blogging but that’s when I started on WordPress.  I’ve gone back and forth a little, to a platform I will not mention, but WordPress fits me well. Over the six years I’ve blogged about the handmade revolution, design, yoga, chocolate, tea and now personal development. It has sure been a journey and my heartfelt thanks to you for tagging along. Onward, forward and upward.

screen-shot-2016-11-18-at-9-38-34-pm

So what do you think?

