Failure or Detour

failure-is-a-detour

 

A couple days ago, I posted about Pessimists, Optimists and Realists. Realists acknowledge the situation for what it is and proceed proactively to make the best of it.

This approach allows them to alter course as needed, something essential to a successful life. Last year I left my job to pursue Network Marketing full time. And I did for nine months, full time. My financial progress was not what I thought I would have so I scaled back to part time and sought employment.

My take always from those nine months have me continuing to pursue a non-traditional income path. I acknowledged my situation for what it was and sought the best option for my continued progress.

Detour.

So what do you think?

