Chocolate Tasting and Feature Celebration

Roanne in the catalog

With the launch of each new season’s catalog, I usually do a practice tasting with my friends of the new products. With this catalog launch, I’m doubly excited because this #JerseyCity girl is featured in the new Dove Chocolate Discoveries Catalog.

Spring 2015 launch square So on Thursday April 16 at 7:15PM, I’ll be doing this season’s catalog launch with some of my team members/business partners and friends. Come share an evening of tasting and fun with me and the team. Set a reminder on your calendar and grab a friend.

I will also have the limited edition Red Velvet Mother’s Day truffles to sample AND I’ll  be giving away a box.

If you can’t make it, do your friends a favor and share this with them. You can download the invitation to share via text or social media. They might be very grateful. I will be very grateful.

Thursday April 16 at 7:15 PM
Gallery 865 | 865 Bergen Avenue (upstairs)
Jersey City, NJ

RSVP here – https://www.facebook.com/events/1614795932096211/ or to yesroanne@gmail.com.

 

So what do you think?

